CREATIVE SOLUTIONS FOR THE POINT OF SALE

There is a steady competition for the buyer's attention at the point of sale. Visual Marketing at the P.O.S. is therefor a very important and efficient element of sales promotion. Decoration materials and displays have an immediate impact on the target group: attention-grabbing, awaking interest, stimulating consumer desire and triggering buying impulses.

Know-how and passion

For over 35 years, we have been in this market.
We know how a maximum of advertising effectiveness can be achieved at the Point of Sale.

Our well-experienced team supports you in every question about the development and production of effective display solutions. For your success at the POS we take your individual needs and requirements into account to develop sophisticated and eye-catching solutions that increase your brand awareness and create positive associations.

With our many years of expertise in all stages of display production, we can offer you an efficient and professional full service: from the selection of materials and the creation of samples to the pre-press through to production and complex shipping logistics.

Teaming up for your success

We are a strong partner for our customers in the consumer goods and luxury goods industry.
Let yourself be inspired as well - we look forward to showing you our extensive range of display solutions.

KREATIVE LÖSUNGEN FÜR DEN POINT OF SALE

Am Point of Sale herrscht ein stetiger Wettbewerb um die Aufmerksamkeit der Käufer. Visuelles Marketing am P.O.S. ist somit ein besonders präsentes und effizientes Element der Absatzförderung. Dekorationsmaterialien und Displays wirken unmittelbar vor Ort auf die Zielgruppe: Aufmerksamkeitsstark, Interesse weckend, Konsum-Verlangen stimulierend und Kaufimpulse auslösend.

Kompetenz und Leidenschaft

Seit 35 Jahren sind wir in diesem Markt zu Hause.
Wir wissen, wie eine maximale Werbewirksamkeit am Point of Sale erreicht werden kann.

Unser erfahrenes Team ist für Sie da, wenn es um die Entwicklung und Produktion wirkungsvoller Displaylösungen geht.
Für Ihren Erfolg am P.O.S. entwickeln wir unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen anspruchsvolle und aufmerksamkeitsstarke Lösungen, die Ihre Markenbekanntheit steigern und positive Assoziationen hervorrufen.

Mit unserer langjährigen Kompetenz in allen Stufen einer Displayproduktion können wir Ihnen einen effizienten und professionellen Full-Service anbieten: Von der Materialauswahl und Mustererstellung über die Druckvorbereitung bis hin zur Produktion und komplexer Versandlogistik.

Gemeinsam für Ihren Erfolg

Wir sind ein leistungsstarker Partner für unsere Kunden aus der Konsumgüter- und Luxusartikelindustrie.
Lassen Sie sich ebenfalls begeistern - Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unser umfangreiches Angebot vorzustellen.